Thank You IKEA

Ever since IKEA opened a couple of weeks ago, Adam and I have been every chance we could get. Shhhhh…I have a secret…Adam likes going and picking out things for our house just as much as I do, and I have to say that he is pretty good at it! Everything has definately been a joint effort! Thanks Adam for the “interior designer” in you! I’ll leave you with a few pics of our recent purchases…

Here is our desk

Here is our little couch & table

And our office…

PS: 29 days til Disney!

One Response

  1. I LOVE your new office!! I can’t wait to visit and see what it looks like in person 🙂 Hope ya’ll are having a great week!! I’m so glad we get to come down to FL with you guys, even though its only fo rlike 2 days. See you soon!! Love You

Leave a Reply

